PRECUBED is a Pensacola, FL based instrumental band. The group incorporates post rock, chillwave with a little krautrock thrown into the mix. Aaron Finlay is the main composer of the material with help from his band mates Joe Rawley and Brad Frick. In 2011, PRECUBED released Samples followed by Voices (2014), PRECUBED (2016), DENNIS (2016) and most recent Grey Sky, Blue Water/Submerged Bird (2018). The seven song LP THREE will be released in the summer of 2018.

Brad Frick / Joe Rawley / Aaron Finlay